WE NEED TO TALK

Me kōrero ngātahi tātou

Stay in the loop - Sign up for our e-newsletter

Want to chat?

Office Locations

1 William St, Paeroa
84 Orchard West Rd, Ngatea
40 Rosemont Rd, Waihi

Phone

07 862 8609 or  0800 734 834 (from within the district)

Email

info@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Elected Members

If you want to talk to your elected members about the decisions shown on this website, or get clarification on anything, you can contact them using their details below.

District Mayor


Toby Adams
027 808 4217
mayor@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

Plains Ward


Ray Broad
07 867 8121
Raymond.Broad@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Phillip Buckthought
(07) 867 6708
phillip.buckthought@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Rodney Garrett
07 867 6879
Rodney.Garrett@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Ross Harris
027 291 6469
ross.harris@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Paeroa Ward


Carole Daley
021 383 158 or (07) 862 7253
carole.daley@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Paul Milner 
021 0515 799 or (07) 862 7759
paul.milner@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Jo Tilsley
027 330 3170
Jo.Tilsley@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Rino Wilkinson
021 937 138
Rino.Wilkinson@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Waihi Ward


Paul Anderson
07 863 9280
Paul.Anderson@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Councillor Brian Gentil
Brian Gentil
021 147 2583
Brian.Gentil@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Councillor Sara Howell
Sara Howell
07 863 7541
Sara.Howell@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Councillor Duncan Smeaton
Duncan Smeaton
027 477 8627
duncan.smeaton@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Councillor Anne Marie Spicer
Anne Marie Spicer
021 0253 6559
annemarie.spicer@hauraki-dc.govt.nz