WE NEED TO TALK

Me kōrero ngātahi tātou

Want to chat?

 

Office Locations

1 William St, Paeroa
84 Orchard West Rd, Ngatea
40 Rosemont Rd, Waihi

 

Phone

07 862 8609 or  0800 734 834 (from within the district)

 

Email

info@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

Elected Members

If you want to talk to your elected members about the decisions shown on this website, or get clarification on anything, you can contact them using their details below.

District Mayor

John Tregidga
(07) 862 8956
mayor@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Plains Ward

Phillip Buckthought
(07) 867 6708
phillip.buckthought@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Ross Harris
027 291 6469
ross.harris@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Gill Leonard (Chair)
027 565 7869
gill.leonard@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Don Swales
027 667 7021
don.swales@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Paeroa Ward

Toby Adams (Deputy Mayor)
027 808 4217
toby.adams@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Carole Daley
021 383 158 or (07) 862 7253
carole.daley@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Paul Milner (Chair)
021 0515 799 or (07) 862 7759
paul.milner@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

James Thorp
(07) 862 7782
james.thorp@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Waihi Ward

Max McLean (Chair)
(07) 863 5151
max.mclean@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Austin Rattray
021 060 1742
austin.rattray@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Duncan Smeaton
027 477 8627
duncan.smeaton@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Anne Marie Spicer
(07) 863 9366
annemarie.spicer@hauraki-dc.govt.nz