Want to chat?

Office Locations

1 William St, Paeroa
84 Orchard West Rd, Ngatea
40 Rosemont Rd, Waihi

Phone

07 862 8609 or  0800 734 834 (from within the district)

Email

info@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Elected Members

If you want to talk to your elected members about the decisions shown on this website, or get clarification on anything, you can contact them using their details below.

District Mayor


Toby Adams
Mayor
027 808 4217
toby.adams@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Paeroa Ward


Paul Milner 
Deputy Mayor
021 051 5799 
paul.milner@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Carole Daley
Councillor

07 862 7253
carole.daley@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Jo Tilsley
Councillor

027 330 3170
Jo.Tilsley@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Rino Wilkinson
Councillor
021 937 138
Rino.Wilkinson@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Plains Ward


Ray Broad
Councillor
07 867 8121
Raymond.Broad@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Phillip Buckthought
Councillor
027 459 9143
phillip.buckthought@hauraki-dc.govt.nz



Rodney Garrett
Councillor
Sadly Rodney has passed away. Our thoughts are with his whanau and friends.



Ross Harris
Councillor
027 291 6469
ross.harris@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Waihi Ward


Paul Anderson
Councillor
07 863 9280
Paul.Anderson@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Councillor Brian Gentil
Brian Gentil
Councillor
021 147 2583
Brian.Gentil@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Councillor Sara Howell
Sara Howell
Councillor
027 740 1622
Sara.Howell@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Councillor Duncan Smeaton
Duncan Smeaton
Councillor
027 477 8627
duncan.smeaton@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Councillor Anne Marie Spicer
Anne Marie Spicer
Councillor
021 0253 6559
annemarie.spicer@hauraki-dc.govt.nz